Site last updated: Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Log In

Reset Password
MENU
Butler County's great daily newspaper
Contact Us

By Phone: 724-282-8000

The Butler Eagle office at 514 W. Wayne St., Butler, PA is open from 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. weekdays. The 24-hour toll free number is 1-800-842-8098. To reach a specific department, telephone the main number and ask for the extension below.

Local News
306
Newsroom
Managing Editor
243
Donna Sybert
Assignment Editor
246
Tracy Leturgey
Community
252
Paula Grubbs
Sports
308
John Enrietto
Business
242
Steve Cukovich
Editorial
253
Joanna Campbell-Totin
Obituaries
265
Joanna Campbell-Totin
Photos
239
Photography Department

Contact us by Email

News
news@butlereagle.com
Sports
sports@butlereagle.com
Advertising
kgraham@butlereagle.com
Community
community@butlereagle.com
Letters to the Editor
letters@butlereagle.com
Obituaries
obits@butlereagle.com
Photography
photo@butlereagle.com
Composing
composing@butlereagle.com
Classified
classified@butlereagle.com
Legal Notices
legals@butlereagle.com
Circulation
circulation@butlereagle.com
Website
rleasure@butlereagle.com

Contact us by Mail

Butler Eagle

P.O. Box 271

Butler, PA 16003-0271


Advertise with us

Classified
724-282-8008
Retail
724-282-8009

Circulation Department

Newsstand price is $1.00 on weekdays and $2.00 for Sunday. Home delivery is 61 cents per copy. Mail subscriptions available. Please call for prices.

Home Delivery
724-282-1859
8:00AM - 4:00PM