Site last updated: Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Log In

Reset Password
Butler County's great daily newspaper

President’s List

The following students were named to the president’s list at their respective colleges and universities. It is an honor bestowed to full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.7 and above.

Butler: Jacquelyn Gorman, Logan Martha, Kelly Yarbrough

Cranberry Twp.: Rose Clarke, Enkhgerel Mandal

Evans City: Elisa Maldonado Lahoz

Grove City: Hannah Bumbaco

Portersville: Jesse Heydorn

Prospect: Travis Carpenter

Saxonburg: Breanna Scheidt