Butler County's great daily newspaper
Advertisement | Advertise Here

Contact Us

Full stories from this site are published by the Butler Eagle afternoons, except Saturday and holidays by the Eagle Printing Company, P.O. Box 271, Butler, PA 16003

Newsstand price is 50 cents weekdays and $1.00 for Sunday. Home delivery is 40 cents per copy. Mail subscriptions available. Please call for prices.

By Phone: 724-282-8000

The Butler Eagle office at 114 W. Diamond St, Butler, PA. is open from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. weekdays. The main number during business hours is 724-282-8000. The 24-hour toll free number is 1-800-842-8098. To reach a specific department, telephone the main number and ask for the extension below.

News Department

Business
266
Editorial/Letters to the editor
250
Community/Weddings
253
Local News/Photos
266
Obituaries
265
Sports
255
From 8-10p.m.     282-8010

Place an Obituary

See here for details.

Place an Advertisement

Classified
Ask for Classified
Retail
204
Photo Reprints
225

Circulation Department

Home Delivery
724-282-1859
Saturday, 8:30a.m. to 7p.m.
724-282-1859

By Email

News
news@butlereagle.com
Sports
sports@butlereagle.com
Advertising
kgraham@butlereagle.com
Community
community@butlereagle.com
Letters to the Editor
letters@butlereagle.com
Obituaries
obits@butlereagle.com
Photography
photo@butlereagle.com
Composing
composing@butlereagle.com
Classified
classified@butlereagle.com
Circulation
circulation@butlereagle.com
Webmaster
onlinemgr@butlereagle.com

By Mail

Butler Eagle

P.O. Box 271
Butler, PA 16003-0271

Community Submission Forms

•   Birth Announcement
•   Anniversary
•   Birthday
•   Engagement
•   Graduation
•   Obituary
•   Wedding
•   Military News
•   Order Photos
•   Order Plaques
•   Order Laminations
•   Hunter Harvest

Advertisement