Butler County's great daily newspaper
Advertisement | Advertise Here

Contact Us

Full stories from this site are published by the Butler Eagle afternoons, except Saturday and holidays by the Eagle Printing Company, P.O. Box 271, Butler, PA 16003

Newsstand price is $1.00 on weekdays and $1.50 for Sunday. Home delivery is 46 cents per copy. Mail subscriptions available. Please call for prices.

By Phone: 724-282-8000

The Butler Eagle office at 514 W. Wayne St., Butler, PA is open from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. weekdays. The main number during business hours is 724-282-8000. The 24-hour toll free number is 1-800-842-8098. To reach a specific department, telephone the main number and ask for the extension below.

News Department

    Direct Dial - 724-282-8002
Business
254
Editorial/Letters to the editor
285
Community/Weddings
252
    Direct Dial - 724-282-8007
Local News/Photos
285
Obituaries
265
    Direct Dial - 724-282-3569
Sports
255
    Direct Dial - 724-282-8010

Place an Obituary

See here for details.

Place an Advertisement

Classified
724-282-8008
Retail
724-282-8009
Photo Reprints
724-282-8008

Circulation Department

Home Delivery, 7a.m. to 4p.m.
724-282-1859
Saturday, 7a.m. to 12p.m.
724-282-1859

By Email

News
news@butlereagle.com
Sports
sports@butlereagle.com
Advertising
kgraham@butlereagle.com
Community
community@butlereagle.com
Letters to the Editor
letters@butlereagle.com
Obituaries
obits@butlereagle.com
Photography
photo@butlereagle.com
Composing
composing@butlereagle.com
Classified
classified@butlereagle.com
Legal Notices
legals@butlereagle.com
Circulation
circulation@butlereagle.com
Webmaster
onlinemgr@butlereagle.com

By Mail

Butler Eagle

P.O. Box 271
Butler, PA 16003-0271

Community Submission Forms

•   Birth Announcement
•   Anniversary
•   Birthday
•   Engagement
•   Graduation
•   Obituary
•   Wedding
•   Military News
•   Order Photos
•   Order Plaques
•   Order Laminations
•   Hunter Harvest

Advertisement