Butler County's great daily newspaper
Advertisement | Advertise Here

Community Events

Reading with Rover

Type of Event: FAMILY/CHILDREN

Event Dates:
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, June 14, 2019 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, June 21, 2019 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, June 28, 2019 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, July 05, 2019 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, July 12, 2019 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, July 19, 2019 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, July 26, 2019 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, August 02, 2019 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, August 09, 2019 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Add to Outlook Calendar


Location: Cranberry Barnes & Noble - 1000 Cranberry Square Drive, Cranberry Township, PA
Time: 12:00AM-12:00AM

Give your child a chance to read a story to a specially trained dog from Animal Friends! There will also be time to visit with the dog and do a pet-themed activity. For timid or strong readers alike, Reading with Rover is an event you don't want to miss!

We’ll be hosting Reading with Rover the following dates at 11:00 am in our children's department:
June 12 and 28
July 10, 24, and 31
August 7, 9, and 14

Website: stores.barnesandnoble.com/store/2819?view=

Back to listings