cranberry events

Line Dancing at Orchard Hill

Type of Event: DANCE
Event Dates:
Thursday, September 07, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 05, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 09, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, December 07, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar

Location: Orchard Hill Church - 2551 Brandt School Rd, Wexford, Pennsylvania
Time: 06:00 PM-07:30 PM

If you love music and want a fun way to exercise, this class is for you. Taught by Instructor Bobby D, this class will get you moving in the right direction.

Thursdays, September 7 - December 7
6:007:30 pm
$10/person per class
No pre-registration





BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE