logo
cranberry events

Cranberry Cinemas FREE Summer Movie Series

Type of Event: MOVIES
Event Dates:
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, June 26, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, July 03, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, July 10, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, July 17, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, July 24, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, July 31, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, August 07, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, August 14, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar

Location: Cranberry Cinemas - 20111 Route 19 and Freedom Road, Cranberry Twp, PA
Time: 10:00 AM-12:45 AM

Every Wed. and Thur. absolutely free kids movies! Doors open at 9 a.m. Seating is limited so come early!


The Croods 6/25/14 & 6/26/14

Alvin and the Chipmunks 2: The Squeakquel 7/2/14 & 7/3/14

Alvin and the Chipmunks 3: Chipwrecked 7/9/14 & 7/10/14

Turbo 7/16/14 & 7/17/14

Ice Age 3: Dawn of the Dinosaurs 7/23/14 & 7/24/14

Ice Age 4: Continental Drift 7/30/14 & 7/31/14

Epic 8/6/14 & 8/7/14

Walking with Dinosaurs 8/13/14 & 8/14/14

Website: www.moviescoop.com



BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE