Marketplace   Menu Guide   Complete Pages      
butler eagle
Site last updated: Friday, November 28, 2014 Bookmark our site!
Local PennsylvaniaNationalInternationalNews Extras  

Slippery Rock Community Farmers' Market

Type of Event: FAMILY/CHILDREN
Event Dates:
Saturday, May 03, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, May 10, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, May 24, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, May 31, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, June 07, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, June 14, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, June 21, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, June 28, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, July 05, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, July 19, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, July 26, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, August 02, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, August 09, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, August 16, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, August 23, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, September 06, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, September 13, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, September 20, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, September 27, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, October 04, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, October 11, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, October 18, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, October 25, 2014 Add to Outlook Calendar


Location: Rock Falls Park - 111 Stoughton Beach, Slippery Rock, PA
Time: 9:00AM-12:00PM

Each week, the Slippery Rock Community Farmers’ Market is held in a relaxed setting along the Slippery Rock Creek in beautiful Rock Falls Park. We offer live local music, guest speakers, kids activities, yoga, and the freshest, healthiest food around.

The Mission of the Market is to:
• Promote and support local agriculture and farming families
• Increase consumer appreciation for local farmers, craftsmen and artists
• Enhance the cultural experience of the Slippery Rock Community

Website: www.facebook.com/srcfm





« BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE
Spotlight your ad!