cranberry events

Scottish Gaelic Class - Intro

Type of Event: EDUCATION
Event Dates:
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, September 12, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, September 13, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, September 14, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, September 15, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, September 16, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, September 19, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, September 20, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, September 21, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, September 22, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, September 23, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, September 26, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, September 27, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, September 28, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, September 29, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, September 30, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 01, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, October 02, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 03, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, October 04, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, October 05, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, October 06, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, October 07, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 08, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, October 09, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 10, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, October 11, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, October 12, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, October 13, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, October 14, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 17, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, October 18, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, October 19, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, October 20, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, October 21, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 24, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, October 25, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, October 26, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, October 27, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, October 28, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 31, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, November 01, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, November 02, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, November 03, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, November 04, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, November 05, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, November 06, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar

Location: Bottlebrush: A Gallery for the Arts - 539 Main Street “On the Square”, Harmony, pa
Time: 06:00 PM-07:30 PM

Introductory Scottish Gaelic Class taught by experienced instructor and scholar Harry Webb. This interactive class meets Wednesday evenings from 6-7:30pm. $50 for 10 weeks.
Advance registration required as the class is limited in size. This is a beginner level class. You will learn sentence structure, common phrases and every day vocabulary. No books required.

Class Meeting Nights: Sept. 11, 18, 25; Oct. 2, 9, 16, 23, 30; Nov 6.

About Your Instructor: Harry Webb is a retired French and German teacher from Seneca Valley School District and teaches Gaelic classes in the Pittsburgh area.

Website: www.bottlebrusharts.com



« BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE