logo
cranberry events

Gently Used Clothing Donations Accepted

Type of Event: SPECIAL EVENTS
Event Dates:
Monday, July 15, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, July 18, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, July 19, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, July 20, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, July 21, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, July 22, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, July 25, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, July 26, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, July 27, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, July 28, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, July 29, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, August 01, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar

Location: St. Alphonsus Church - 201 Church Road, Wexford, PA
Time: 12:01 AM-12:01 AM

St. Alphonsus Parish is accepting gently used clothing for an Aug. 10 sale that will benefit its annual Passion Play.

Clothing donations are being accepted throughout July—please leave your gently used clothing items at the front-door entrance area of the small gym in the church basement.

For further information, please contact Mary Heagy at musicdirector@saintalphonsuswexford.org

Website: saintalphonsuswexford.org



« BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE

© Copyright 2014 The Cranberry Eagle