logo
cranberry events

Saga celebrates education!

Type of Event: SPECIAL EVENTS
Event Dates:
Friday, May 10, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, May 11, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, May 12, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, May 13, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, May 16, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, May 17, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, May 18, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, May 19, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, May 20, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, May 23, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, May 24, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, May 25, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, May 26, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, May 27, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, May 30, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, May 31, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, June 01, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar

Location: Saga Hibachi - 20006 rt 19, Cranberry , Pa
Time: 05:00 PM-11:00 PM

Saga hibachi in Cranberry would like to congratulate all college graduates for 2013. Come in between tonight and June 1 present your diploma and bring your friends you will receive a free appetizer along with a sake bomb to celebrate! We pride ourselves in the future of this nation and that is you so come let us show you our appreciation For such hard work! Cheers!

Website: Www.sagahibachi.com



BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE

© Copyright 2014 The Cranberry Eagle