logo
cranberry events

Women's Fit Club

Type of Event: SPORTS
Event Dates:
Saturday, September 15, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, September 22, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, September 29, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, October 06, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, October 13, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, October 20, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, October 27, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, November 03, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, November 10, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, November 17, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, November 24, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, December 01, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, December 08, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, December 15, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar

Location: Orchard Hill Church - 2551 Brandt School Road, Wexford, PA
Time: 09:30 AM-10:30 AM

Work out to the best selling video programs - P90X, Turbofire, Insanity, and more. Get fit with a high energy, fist pumping work-out while having a blast with others who are trying to reach their health and fitness goals. For women ages 16 & up.

Website: http://www.orchardhillchurch.com/SR2FitClub.asp



BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE

© Copyright 2014 The Cranberry Eagle