logo
cranberry events

GriefShare

Type of Event: MEETINGS
Event Dates:
Thursday, September 13, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, September 20, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, September 27, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 04, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 11, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 18, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 25, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 01, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 08, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 15, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 22, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 29, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, December 06, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, December 13, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar

Location: Orchard Hill Church - 2551 Brandt School Road, Wexford, PA
Time: 07:00 PM-09:00 PM

Weekly seminar/support group for people grieving the death of someone close to them. It's a place to be around people who understand what you are feeling. Learn valuable information about recovering from your grief & renewing your hope for the future.

Website: http://www.orchardhillchurch.com/caregrief.asp



BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE