logo
cranberry events

Co-ed Volleyball

Type of Event: SPORTS
Event Dates:
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 02, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 09, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, November 06, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, December 04, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar

Location: Orchard Hill Church - 2551 Brandt School Road, Wexford
Time: 07:30 PM-09:30 PM

Come on Tuesday evenings for a pick-up game of volleyball. All skill levels welcome, no prior experience necessary. Players are divided into teams each evening. For ages 16 and up. Walk-ins Welcome.





BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE

© Copyright 2014 The Cranberry Eagle