logo
cranberry events

Women's Zumba

Type of Event: SPORTS
Event Dates:
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 02, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 09, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, November 06, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, December 04, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar

Location: Orchard Hill Church - 2551 Brandt School Road, Wexford
Time: 06:15 PM-07:15 PM

A Latin infused dance-based program which creates a fun, healthy and motivating exercise opportunity for beginners through all levels of experience. Walk-ins welcome! Ages 16+





BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE