logo
cranberry events

Middle School Collide

Type of Event: RELIGION
Event Dates:
Sunday, September 09, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, September 16, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, September 23, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, September 30, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, October 07, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, October 14, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, October 21, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, October 28, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, November 04, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, November 11, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, November 18, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, November 25, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, December 02, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, December 09, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, December 16, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar

Location: Orchard Hill Church - 2551 Brandt School Road, Wexford
Time: 09:30 AM-11:15 AM

Church for middle schoolers, Sundays at 9:30 & 11:15 am. Students have a chance to connect with high school & adult leaders, play games, sing worship songs led by the Collide student band & hear a message from God's word.





BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE