logo
cranberry events

High School Club

Type of Event: RELIGION
Event Dates:
Sunday, September 09, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, September 16, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, September 23, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, September 30, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, October 07, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, October 14, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, October 21, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, October 28, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, November 04, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, November 11, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, November 18, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, November 25, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, December 02, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, December 09, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar

Location: Orchard Hill Church - 2551 Brandt School Road, Wexford
Time: 07:00 PM-08:30 PM

On Sunday nights, students in high school gather for community, games and a relevant biblical message. It's a great chance for students to connect and explore God's word together. Anyone in grades 9-12 are welcome!





BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE