logo
cranberry events

Serenity

Type of Event: MEETINGS
Event Dates:
Thursday, September 06, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, September 13, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, September 20, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, September 27, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 04, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 11, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 18, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 25, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 01, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 08, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 15, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 22, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 29, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, December 06, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, December 13, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar

Location: Orchard Hill Church - 2551 Brandt School Road, Wexford
Time: 07:00 PM-09:00 PM

This is a Christian based 12-step approach with the intent of helping individuals and families to understand addiction and find a source of recovery. Find support with others who understand.

Website: http://www.orchardhillchurch.com/careserenity.asp



BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE