Marketplace   Menu Guide   Complete Pages      
butler eagle
Site last updated: Friday, July 11, 2014 Bookmark our site!
Local PennsylvaniaNationalInternationalNews Extras  

Harmony Farmers Market

Type of Event: FAMILY/CHILDREN
Event Dates:
Thursday, June 07, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, June 14, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, June 21, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, June 28, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, July 05, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, July 12, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, July 19, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, July 26, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, August 02, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, August 09, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, August 16, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, August 23, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, August 30, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, September 06, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, September 13, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, September 20, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, September 27, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar


Location: Harmony Borough - On the Square, Harmony, PA
Time: 4:30PM-7:30PM

It's that time of year again! Harmony's Farmers Market opens the first Thursday in June.
We will be offering goodies including fresh local produce, fruit, plants, flowers, eggs, dairy, meats, baked treats and more every Thursday from June through September, 4:30-7:30pm... subject to weather, of course!
In addition to traditional Farmers Market fare, we'll be offering occasional wine and beer tastings. We're also having art exhibits and demonstrations with live music every week. That's right-- every week... and it's free!
The Farmers Market will be held in the Harmony town square with plenty of convenient parking nearby. Watch for the signs in and around town directing you to the Market.
Harmony's Farmers Market is also on Facebook- like us! We are also on Twitter.
Vendor Information:
We're inviting all local farmers or producers to sell thier items every Thursday evening from 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. (set up is from 3:30 to 4:30). For more information and sign-up, please visit our web site at http://historicharmony.com/harmonyfarmersmarket.html

Website: http://historicharmony.com/harmonyfarmersmarket.html





BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE
Spotlight your ad!